Supporting P-16 science educators in Northeast Ohio.

Board of Directors 2016-2017.

Current board members and the expiration of their current term. Interested in getting involved with the leadership of CRCST? Let us know.

Voting members
Immediate Past President
President Elect

Barb Kooser
(Notre Dame College)

Cassidy Berkheimer
(Walter Kidder Elementary)

Manuel Mendoza
(Cleveland School of Science & Medicine)

Jennie Hughes
(CMSD-John Adams HS)
(Newsletter)  2018
Susan Clay
(retired, Ashland U)  (NEOSEF) 2018
CMSD Representatives(5)
Regional Public School Reps. (4)
Private School Representatives (2)

Michelle Sady            2017
OPEN     2018
Ashley Chorba     2018         
Bernadette Manzo            2018
WilMarie Betancourt        2018

Sharita Hill         2018               
Bill Scanlon           2018
Christina Mars          2018
Mark Waner (membership, website)           2017

Cary Seidman     2017
Liz Spector (SECO)            2018

Parochial School Representatives (2)
College/University Representatives (2)
Informal Education Representatives (2)
Maureen Goodwin          2018
Carolyn Triplett       2018

John Fellenstein               2018
Matt Sorick               2018

Darci Sanders                2018
(Lake Erie Sci & Nature Ctr)              
Rebecca Thompson  2018
(Holden Arboretum)


Non-voting Advisory Board
Standing Comm. Chairs
Norm Schmidt (retired)
Bill Badders (GEMS, NSTA)      
Mary K Evans (Retired)(Archives)
Becca Varadan (CMNH)
Vicki Searles (Metroparks Zoo)
Maureen Wahl (NDCL)
Heather Lee (CMNH)
Ray Patacca (CBG)
Tess Wearsch (retired)

Click here for the 2009 updated CRCST Constitution.

Updated: Mar. 2, 2017
For web page problems or membership questions contact: Mark Waner